Algebra Biologiya Literatura Geometriya Geografiya Obj Fizika Ekonomika Istoriya Astronomiya Informatika
Giraf Theatre


Апрель 21, 2014 | Art, Partners, PERFORMANCE

…The area between the underground and official art… …Russian passion, sudden, violent and fatal…

Street theater — a unique phenomenon. Combining the widest variety of genres and trends of various kinds of arts, it captivates its immediacy viewers of all ages. However, in recent decades, street theater began to fade — with the advent of plastic money, work became unprofitable and the real masters began to disappear from the streets and squares. Official troupe switched to large-scale events, and these once popular and demanded kind of theatrical art performances narrowed to people-painted statues.

However, the romance of the street, its powerful energy and freedom of expression entails creative obsessed-persons so it possible to meet in the old town of this wandering artists. Their performances are changing the atmosphere of the streets, the mood of passers-by, and in a creative environment are people who are determined not to give this ancient art to die. Moreover, they find new forms for him and filled anew.

We were fortunate to work with such enthusiastic. The unique theater project Giraf Theatre — the master of street performance and associative pantomime. Nevertheless, of course, their work extends far beyond these boundaries, representing a unique mix of avant-garde. The creators of Giraf Theatre Stanislav Varkki and Larisa Lebedeva, have come a long way in art: mime, dance in various forms (from modern to breakdance), clowning, street actions, cinema. They are winners of numerous international competitions, their assets — work with such luminaries as Vyacheslav Polunin, Valentin Gneushev (Russian theatrical clowning), Madonna Buglione (French circus clown), Alexei German, Sergey Ovcharov, Andron Konchalovsky (the movie), Dmitry Pokrovsky (Russian folklore), Shusaku Takeuchi (choreography).

«We have a strange theater: we have a lot of attention to the drama which is not verbal, but as a transition from one state to another», — characterized by their creativity creators Giraf Theatre. A already responses sophisticated metropolitan press: «Daring acting with the audience with full delighted with the last», «Fantastic talent. Yet this technique is that many teams and never dreamed of». In their performances they make sensitive viewers «musical instrument» in a matter of minutes to create a special atmosphere of the game, the symphony.

By saturation power of emotion and the atmosphere is comparable only with the carnival, which bursts into frenzied flow into everyday life, breaking through the fabric of time, opening up people’s eyes to the wonders. As the empty bed of a dry river enters the water, so the energy of the Carnival fills everything, washing away the borders of reality and taking its members to a new, vibrant and unique world.

There asset Giraf Theatre and other works perfectly — balancing on the borders of genres, working rare, thin and fine. They awaken in their audience is not just emotion, but also a whole range of emotions, thoughts and associations. One of them — the play «Love.» Play without scenery, with almost no props, no expensive costumes and special effects. Only two people — a man and a woman — through time and space age. The grotesque and lyricism, tenderness and humor, sadness and a smile — and even lightness American modernism, break line break dance, mime associative raw nerve, which take up a language to talk about the main thing — love.

Algebra Biologiya Literatura Geometriya Geografiya Obj Fizika Ekonomika Istoriya Astronomiya Informatika
Театр «Королевский Жираф»


Апрель 21, 2014 | PERFORMANCE, Art, Партнеры

…Зона между андеграундом и официальным искусством… …Русская страсть, внезапная, неистовая и роковая…

Уличный театр – явление уникальное. Объединяя в себе широчайшее многообразие жанров и направлений самых разных видов искусств, он подкупает своей непосредственностью зрителей всех возрастов. Однако в последние десятилетия уличный театр начал угасать – с приходом пластиковых денег работать стало невыгодно и настоящие мастера стали исчезать с улиц и площадей. Официальные труппы переключились на крупномасштабные акции, и этот некогда популярный и востребованный вид театрального искусства сузился до перформансов крашеных людей-статуй.

Но романтика улицы, ее мощная энергетика и свобода выражения влечет творческих одержимцев, поэтому нет-нет, да и встретишь в старых городах настоящих бродячих артистов. Их выступления меняют атмосферу улиц, настроение прохожих, и в творческой среде находятся люди, полные решимости не дать этому древнему искусству умереть. Более того, они находят для него новые формы и наполняют новой силой.

Нам посчастливилось работать с такими энтузиастами. Уникальный театральный проект «Королевский Жираф» – мастера уличного перформанса и ассоциативной пантомимы. Однако, конечно же, их деятельность простирается далеко за эти границы, представляя собой совершенно уникальный авангардный микс. Создатели «Королевского Жирафа», Станислав Варкки и Лариса Лебедева, прошли долгий путь в искусстве: движенческий театр, пантомима, танец в различных формах (от модерна до брейк-данса), клоунада, уличные акции, кино. Они лауреаты многочисленных международных конкурсов, в их активе – работа с такими корифеями, как Вячеслав Полунин, Валентин Гнеушев (русская сценическая клоунада), Мадонна Буглион (французская цирковая клоунада), Алексей Герман, Сергей Овчаров, Андрон Кончаловский (кино), Дмитрий Покровский (русский фольклор), Шусаку Такеучи (хореография).

«У нас странный театр: мы много внимания уделяем драматургии не вербальной, а как переходу из одного состояния в другое», – характеризуют свое творчество сами создатели «Королевского Жирафа». А это уже отклики искушенной столичной прессы: “Дерзкое обращение с залом при полном восторге последнего”,“Воздушная бьющая в глаза талантливость. А еще такая техника, что многим коллективам и не снилась”. На своих спектаклях они превращают зрителей в чуткий “музыкальный инструмент”, в считанные минуты создавая особую атмосферу игры-симфонии.

По насыщенности и силе эмоцией эта атмосфера сравнима лишь с карнавалом, который врывается бешеным потоком в обыденную жизнь, прорывая ткань времени, открывая людям глаза на чудеса. Как в пустое русло высохшей реки входит вода, так энергия Карнавала наполняет все вокруг, смывая границы реальности и унося своих участников в новый, яркий и неповторимый мир.

Есть в активе «Королевского Жирафа» и совершенно другие работы – балансирующие на границах жанров, работы редкие, тонкие и изысканные. Они пробуждают в своих зрителях не просто эмоции, а целую гамму переживаний, размышлений, ассоциаций. Одна из них – спектакль «Любовь». Спектакль без декораций, почти без реквизита, без дорогих костюмов и спецэффектов. Только два человека – мужчина и женщина – сквозь времена, эпохи и пространство. Гротеск и лирика, нежность и юмор, печаль и улыбка – а еще воздушность американского модерна, ломанные линии брейк-данса, оголенный нерв ассоциативной пантомимы, которые и берутся за язык для разговора о главном – Любви.

 

Яндекс.Метрика