Algebra Biologiya Literatura Geometriya Geografiya Obj Fizika Ekonomika Istoriya Astronomiya Informatika
Writing dreams.
Fashion house Topaza Pella


Апрель 28, 2014 | Partners

Poetry of the fashion is that it creates the illusions…

Coco Chanel

Often the inspiration for us are not only partners and friends, and customers themselves. There are companies whose works cause the desire to talk about them, and to make it the way when feelings, caused them, are transmitted to all. One such company, cooperation with which we are particularly proud of — fashion house Topaza Pella, for nearly 20 years, creating a fairy tale for brides and those who are just planning to become them.

Wedding dress, graduation outfit or evening dress from Topaza Pella — all products of the fashion house has elegant, sophisticated features which characterize Petersburg style.

Create truly fashionable clothes, which are expressed through women’s individuality and sense of style — it is perhaps the fundamental constant of the creative activity Topaza Pella. Here are they have the main opinion that even the most luxurious dress should primarily emphasize the uniqueness and personal style of its owner and not the splendor of her attire.

Hence, the approach to the working process: from Topaza Pella products not manufactured for mass circulation, each model is available in limited quantities and at the highest level of quality. Exquisite design and jewelery design, which is guaranteed almost entirely manual sewing allows Topaza Pella has been considered one of the most fashionable brands in Russia for many years.

Algebra Biologiya Literatura Geometriya Geografiya Obj Fizika Ekonomika Istoriya Astronomiya Informatika
Сочиняя мечты. Модный дом Topaza Pella


Апрель 28, 2014 | Партнеры

Поэзия моды состоит в том, что она создает иллюзии…

Коко Шанель

Зачастую вдохновителями для нас становятся не только партнеры и друзья, но и сами заказчики. Есть компании, работы которых вызывают желание рассказать о них, причем сделать так, чтобы чувства, вызванные ими, передались всем. Одна из таких компаний, сотрудничеством с которым мы особенно гордимся – модный дом Topaza Pella, вот уже около 20 лет создающий сказку для невест и тех, кто только планирует ими стать.

Свадебное платье, наряд выпускницы или вечерний туалет от Topaza Pella – все изделия этого модного дома отличает особая элегантность, черты редкой изысканности и утонченности, свойственные петербургскому стилю.

Создавать действительно модную одежду, через которую выражается женская индивидуальность и чувство стиля – это, пожалуй, основополагающая константа творческой деятельности Topaza Pella. Здесь придерживаются того мнения, что даже самое роскошное платье должно в первую очередь подчеркивать неповторимость и собственный стиль его обладательницы, а не великолепие ее наряда.

Отсюда и подход к рабочему процессу: изделия от Topаza Pella не выпускаются массовым тиражом, каждая из моделей выпускается в ограниченном количестве и на высочайшем уровне качества. Изысканный дизайн и ювелирное исполнение, которое гарантируется практически полностью ручным пошивом, позволяет Topaza Pella вот уже многие годы считаться одним из самых модных брендов России.

 

Яндекс.Метрика